Associates

NextHome Discovery Located in Tampa, FL

1211 Tech Blvd, Suite 150
Tampa, FL 33619

Associates

Office Administrator Administrative Assistant

Photo of Office Administrator
  • connect@DiscoverYourPlace.com
  • Direct: 813-867-4417

Ashley Christie Agent

Photo of Ashley Christie
  • FL License #: SL3265640
  • ashley@happyhomemove.com
  • Cell: 813-504-8812
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Certified Notary, Condominiums, Relocation, Residential, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Marcie Clayman Agent

Photo of Marcie Clayman
  • FL License #: SL3092192
  • mlclayman@aol.com
  • Direct: 813-600-8476
Professional Designations
GRI
Expertise Types
Condominiums, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Wayne Clayman Agent

Photo of Wayne Clayman
  • FL License #: SL3091994
  • claymanrealestate@gmail.com
  • Direct: 813-600-8479
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Condominiums, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Sharmane Fernandez Agent

Photo of Sharmane Fernandez
  • FL License #: SL3147355
  • sharmaneoctavia@gmail.com
  • Direct: 813-504-4479

Lisa Gebreslassie Agent

Photo of Lisa Gebreslassie
  • FL License #: SL3092361
  • lisa@discoveryourplace.com
  • Direct: 813-310-2105
Expertise Types
Certified Notary, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, New Homes, Property Management, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes

Anand Patel Broker, President

Photo of Anand Patel
  • FL License #: BK3324198
  • anand@discoveryourplace.com
  • Direct: 813-390-0891

Malik Phillips Agent

Photo of Malik Phillips
  • FL License #: SL3352347
  • malik@discoveryourplace.com
  • Office: (813) 867-4417

Julio Santos Agent

Photo of Julio Santos
  • FL License #: SL3382010
  • julio@discoveryourplace.com
  • Office: (813) 867-4417
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Heather Schmidt Administrative Assistant, Agent, Marketing Director, Operation Manager

Photo of Heather Schmidt
  • FL License #: SL3376599
  • heather@DiscoverYourPlace.com
  • Direct: (321) 695-0789
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Property Management, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jhon Pierre Soenksen Agent

Photo of Jhon Pierre Soenksen
  • FL License #: SL3386882
  • jhonpierre@discoveryourplace.com
  • Direct: 813-793-1781